Congratulations to participants and winners of the New York State MEdia Art Teachers Exemplary Award Competition

Karishma Patel was awarded a first ever┬áPresident’s Award for her entire portfolio submission!

And congratulations to the 21 award winning students:

Abigail DeMaria, Aleyah Aragon, Brian Huang, Caitlin Callanan, Cayli Cowen, Chloe Albert, Dani Brand, Dominique Arroyo, Emanuela Maddalena, Erin Unger, Isabelle Faber, Jamie Wildman, Jessica Nunes, Karishma Patel, Kathleen Schofield, Katie Adorable, Michaela Foley, Victoria Jeon

Here is a sneak preview of some of the award winning work that will be exhibited at Westchester Community College at their upcoming Media Arts Conference:

Chloe Albert wine glasses Shannon Benuscak Wheel Sam Bruno Self Portrait Kathleen Shofeld eggs Aleyah Aragon, Keanu

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *