Congratulations to all Principal’s Showcase nominees

Each year the art department gets to select 12 students to be acknowledge by the principal.  These nominees are selected for not only their skill, but also their dedication and work ethic.  Congratulations to all!

Emily Cahill

Judy Cassidy

Hope Cohen

Michelle Cowen

Peter Deak

Danielle Dominianni

Eric La

Anna Lopez

Grace McInerney

Olivia Russo

Vicknesh Shanmuganathan

Jordan Whidbee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *